Tags

, , , , , ,

I LOVE Halloween! Costumes! Make-up! Chocolate! What’s not to love? I know it’s been a while since I posted but nothing gets my creativity rolling like the onset of my favorite holiday! To start off a round of Halloween posts I’ve put together this round-up of make-up ideas from gorgeous to ghoulish and everything in between. Some link to tutorials, others are just images. All of them and SO many more can be found on this Pinterest Board

LOOKS OF BEAUTY


Green Goddess


Statue


Harlequin


Mermaid


Pop Art


Tigress

GOULISH GORE


Seriously Creepy!


Demon


Jack O’Lantern


Queen of Hearts Photo Credit


Skeleton


Snake


All Stitched Up


Veins


Zipper Face

FOR THE BODY


Laced Up Hand


Stitches


Doll Joints


Slit Throat

Hope you enjoyed this round-up! What will you be dressing as this year?


This was my costume last year. I used this tutorial to create the cuts on my face. What will I be this year? I honestly don’t know yet, but I’ll keep you posted!

For more great make-up ideas check out this.

