Tags

, , , ,

Girls are pretty simple to shop for the most part. Is it shinny? Perfect, we love it. But guys…… I’m generalizing here of course but on average the guys I know are mostly interested in tech I can neither understand nor afford, I’m a bit of a tomboy, beauty/fashion blog aside and most of my friends are guys. Each year I struggle to think of gifts for them so this year I decided to do a little research on some unique gift ideas for the men in my life. Hopefully some of them might inspire you.

I find some of the best gifts come from Uncommon Goods Here are a few of my favorites from them:

Another Great site is Cool Material

I also love The Body Shop Products:

And here are a few more from around the web:

For more great ideas check out Gifts.com

Happy Holiday Shopping!

