Tags

, , ,

Day 24

We have twenty four days till we launch! Wow the time is flying by! Today I’m blogging from my local coffee spot because our internet has crashed. It kinda feels like the world ended! There’s nothing worse in blog life than no internet! Thankfully Starbucks to the rescue! I’m caffeinated up sitting in the sunshine ready to face the day.

So, day twenty four. We have so much going on. We’ve redesigned the website for what feels like the millionth time but I’m positive that we are now on track (if that internet would just get in the game!) The site should be live in just a few days for you to start looking around and taking a sneek peek. If your following us on Instagram you’ll start to see some pics of our inventory in the next week. I modeled the Pleasantly Peasant top and Turquoise Boho pendant necklace a couple of days ago.

So, I think that’s the wrap up of what we’ve been up to lately. Tonight starting at 8pm we are co-hosting an Instagram Blog Hop with Learning Creating Living be sure to check it out and join in!

